Postal Address
MARSIG mbH

Ingenieurgesellschaft für Maritime Sicherheitstechnik und Management mbH

(Engineers Society for Maritime Safety Technique and Management Ltd.)


Fischerweg 408
18069 Rostock

GERMANY
 

Phone/Fax Contact
Office Hours:
Mrs. Christine Kuttner+49 381 8113322
(Secretary of Managing Directors)

Ms. Kathleen Kuhn+49 381 8113325
Mr. Alex Levin+49 381 8113326
Mr. Armin Spillner+49 381 8113326
Mr. Nils Külper+49 381 8113325
Mr. Uwe Mamerow+49 381 8113327
Mr. Sven Kasperzak+49 381 8113327
Mr. Ronny Kiel+49 381 8113328
Mr. Sebastian Haase+49 381 8113328
Mr. Hans-Jürgen Zielke+49 381 8113329
Mr. Jörg Müller+49 381 8113329

Fax 
Main Fax Device+49 381 8113324
Alternative+49 381 8113323
 
Personalized E-mail Contact
For any inquiries and messages please use our standard contact address:     info # marsig.com

For direct contact you could use the following personal e-mail addresses:

Managing Director Dr. Dirk Dreissig:d.dreissig # marsig.com
Managing Director Mr. Stefan Hein:s.hein # marsig.com
Secretary Ms. Christine Kuttner:c.kuttner # marsig.com
Ms. Kathleen Kuhn:k.kuhn # marsig.com
Mr. Jörg Müller:j.mueller # marsig.com
Mr. Hans-Jürgen Zielke:h.j.zielke # marsig.com
Mr. Armin Spillner:a.spillner # marsig.com
Mr. Uwe Mamerow:u.mamerow # marsig.com
Mr. Sven Kasperzak:s.kasperzak # marsig.com
Mr. Alex Levin:a.levin # marsig.com
Mr. Nils Külper:n.kuelper # marsig.com
Mr. Sebastian Haase:s.haase # marsig.com
Remark:
In order to avoid e-mail spam by automatic address robots, we have added an " # " instead of an "@" in all e-mail addresses. Please observe when typing an address into your e-mail client program.
 



© 1997-2010 MARSIG mbH